EWN welcomes our new Board Members (2014-2016)

EWN Advisory Board- Ms. Lucky K. Chhetri, Ms. Devika Pahari and Ms. Nicky K. Chhetri
President- Ms. Dicky Karki Chhetri
Vice President- Ms. Pampha Pahari
Secretary- Ms. Mana Kunwar
Treasurer- Ms. Manu Hirachan 
Members- Ms. Mala Sharma, Ms. Durga Thapa, Ms. Om Kumari Bhujel, Ms.Sita Rai, Ms. Batuli Rai and Ms. Laxmi K. Upreti, Ms. Manu Gurung

New Executive Board Members 2071-2073


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s